You are here

Units Supported by IRB-HSBS

Major Units Served by IRB-HSBS

U-M Ann Arbor Campus Units:

  • A. Alfred Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning
  • College of Engineering*
  • College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
  • College of Pharmacy*
  • Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy
  • Horace H. Rackham School of Graduate Studies
  • Institute for Social Research (ISR)
  • Law School
  • School of Art & Design
  • School of Dentistry*
  • School of Education
  • School for Environment and Sustainability (SEAS)
  • School of Information
  • School of Kinesiology*
  • School of Music, Theatre & Dance
  • School of Nursing*
  • School of Public Health*
  • School of Social Work
  • Stephen M. Ross School of Business
  • Institutional Research conducted by various U-M administrative offices

U-M Dearborn Campus Units:

  • College of Arts, Sciences, & Letters
  • College of Business
  • College of Education, Health, & Human Services
  • College of Engineering & Computer Science

U-M Flint

  • All research conducted by faculty, staff, students or other trainees with a primary appointment at U-M Flint.

* = non-clinical research