You are here

Export Controls Review Committee Members

Karen Alameddine
alamkar@umich.edu
Managing Project Representative, Office of Research and Sponsored Projects

Emily Baxter
ekbaxter@umich.edu
Assistant Managing Project Representative, Office of Research and Sponsored Projects

Krista Campeau
kcampeau@umich.edu
Committee Chair
U-M Export Controls Officer, Office of the Vice President for Research

John Corthell
corthell@umich.edu
Industry Relations Manager, UMOR Innovation Partnerships

John J. Cristiano
jjayc@umich.edu
Director, Henry W. Patton CEEP, College of Engineering - Dearborn campus
Campus Director for Research Administration, the University of Michigan-Dearborn

Steve Dawson
stedaw@umich.edu
Assistant Director - Research Information Security Oversight Program, Office of the Vice President for Research

Kristine DeBaeke
kthebo@umich.edu
Research Security Officer, Office of the Vice President for Research

Michael J. Imperiale
imperial@umich.edu
Arthur F Thurnau Professor, Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, Medical School
Associate Vice President for Research - Research Policy and Compliance, Office of the Vice President for Research

Sue Knight
scknight@umich.edu
Associate Procurement Agent, Procurement Services

Maya R. Kobersy
mkobersy@umich.edu
Associate General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel

Jim Kozich
jamesjko@umich.edu
Interim Procurement Supervisor, Procurement Services

Ryan Lankton
rlankton@umich.edu
Assistant Managing Project Representative, Office of Research and Sponsored Projects

Jeff Longe
jlonge@umich.edu
Senior Project Representative, Office of Research and Sponsored Projects

Dennis Neil
djneil@umich.edu
IT Security Design and Engineering Manager, Information Assurance

Zack Nixon
znixon@umich.edu
Export Controls Research Compliance Specialist, Office of the Vice President for Research

Asmat Noori
asmat@umich.edu
Information Systems Security Manager, Information Assurance

Darlene Pennington-Johnson
dpjhnson@umich.edu
Export Controls Manager, Office of the Vice President for Research

Pentti Pulkkinen
penttip@umich.edu
Research Area Specialist Lead, Office of the Vice President for Research

Maggie Swift
magnolia@umich.edu
Industry Relations Manager, UMOR Innovation Partnerships

Richard Vanden Heuvel
hoovervh@umich.edu
Director, Research Development for the College of Engineering

Rojah Wilkerson
rojahw@umich.edu
Export Controls Research Compliance Specialist, Office of the Vice President for Research