You are here

Export Controls Review Committee Members

James A. Ashton-Miller
jaam@umich.edu
Albert Schultz Collegiate Research Professor
Research Professor, Biomedical Engineering; Research Professor, Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering; Research Professor, School of Kinesiology; Research Professor, Institute of Gerontology

Lois Brako
lbrako@umich.edu
Assistant Vice President for Research - Regulatory and Compliance Oversight, Office of the Vice President for Research

Krista Campeau
kcampeau@umich.edu
Committee Chair
U-M Export Controls Officer, Office of the Vice President for Research

John J. Cristiano
jjayc@umich.edu
Director, Henry W. Patton CEEP, College of Engineering - Dearborn campus
Campus Director for Research Administration, the University of Michigan-Dearborn

Kathryn A. DeWitt
dewitt@umich.edu
Managing Project Representative, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Michael J. Imperiale
imperial@umich.edu
Arthur F Thurnau Professor, Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, Medical School
Associate Vice President for Research - Research Policy and Compliance, Office of the Vice President for Research

Bob Johnson
johnsrbt@umich.edu
Procurement Supervisor, Procurement Services

Lois Kallunki
lskall@umich.edu
Export Controls Administrator, Office of the Vice President for Research

Sue Knight
scknight@umich.edu
Associate Procurement Agent, Procurement Services

Maya R. Kobersy
mkobersy@umich.edu
Associate General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel

Alan J. Levy
ajlevy@umich.edu
University IT Policy & Compliance Lead, ITS Infrastructure and Information Assurance

Zack Nixon
znixon@umich.edu
Export Control Specialist, Office of the Vice President for Research

Jess A. Peirson
peirsonj@umich.edu
Research Compliance Specialist/IBC Manager, Office of the Vice President for Research

Craig Reynolds
creyno@umich.edu
Director of the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Curt W. Smitka
cwsmitka@umich.edu
Director of Special Projects, Office of the Vice President for Research

Richard Vanden Heuvel
hoovervh@umich.edu
Director, Research Development for the College of Engineering